Tiny Leaders Ban list

Updated on 12-12-2020

Recent updates will be Underlined for easier viewing

The Following cards are banned in tiny leaders:

  • All Manual Dexterity cards

  • 25 cards with the Card Type “Conspiracy.”

  • 9 cards that reference "playing for ante."

  • All Racially or culturally offensive cards banned by Wizards of the coast

  • Additionally, these Legendary creatures cannot be used as Commanders:

    • Erayo, Soratami Ascendant

    • Rofellos, Llanowar Emissary

    • Derevi, Empyrial Tactician

Suggestions? Let us know below!

Contact Us
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

©2020 by intothe99.com. Proudly created with Wix.com